Heritage: Signature Urban Art (June 2020)

Artsy presents Heritage: Signature Urban Art, featuring works by RETNA, KAWS, Invader, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, June 24th at 11:00am CT (12:00pm ET).

Session 1: (Lots 66001-66064) - 11:00 AM CT (12:00pm ET)
Session 2: (Lots 66065-66149) - 1:00 PM CT (2:00pm ET)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, June 23rd at 11:00am CT (12:00pm ET) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by