Heritage: Signature Urban Art (November 2019)

Artsy presents Heritage: Signature Urban Art, featuring works by RETNA, Supreme, KAWS, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Monday, November 4th at 1pm CT (2pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Sunday, November 3rd at 1pm CT (2pm ET) will be held pending review.

Session 1 (Lots 66001-66126) will begin at 1pm CT (2pm ET)
Session 2 (Lots 66127-66362) will begin at 4pm CT (5pm ET)

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
358 Lots:
Filter by
358 Lots:
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+