Auction Closed

Heritage: Urban Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by KAWS, Yayoi Kusama, Supreme and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, December 4th at 11am CT (12pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, December 3rd at 11am CT (12pm ET).

Please note that this sale will take place in 4 parts. Part I consisting of lots 6001-66046 will take place on Tuesday, December 4th at 11am CT (12pm ET). Part II consisting of lots 66047-66184 will take place on Tuesday, December 4th at 1pm CT (2pm ET). Part III consisting of lots 66185-66430 will take place on Wednesday, December 5th at 10am CT (11am ET). Part IIII consisting of lots 66431-66443 will take place on Wednesday, December 5th at 3pm CT (4pm ET).