Auction Closed

Heritage: Urban Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by KAWS, Yayoi Kusama, Supreme and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Monday, March 18th at 11am CT (12pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, March 17th at 11am CT (12pm ET).

Please note that this sale will take place in 3 parts. Part I consisting of lots 66001-66076 will take place on Monday, March 18th at 11am CT (12pm ET). Part II consisting of lots 66077-66154 will take place on Monday, March 18th at 1pm CT (2pm ET). Part III consisting of lots 66155-66268 will take place on Monday, March 18th at 3pm CT (4pm ET).