Heritage: Urban Art (February 2023)

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by Hebru Brantley, Invader, Vhils and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, February 1st at 11:00 am CST (12:00 pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, February 1st at 8:00 am CST (9:00 am EST).

Please note payment by credit card is subject to an additional 2.5% fee.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
208 Lots
208 Lots: