Auction Closed

Heritage: Urban Art (July 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by KAWS, Yayoi Kusama, Supreme and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Monday, July 22nd at 2pm CT (3pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, July 21st at 2pm CT (3pm ET).

Please note that this sale will take place in 3 parts. Part I consisting of lots 66001-66149 will take place on Monday, July 22nd at 2pm CT (3pm ET). Part II consisting of lots 66150-66359 will take place on Tuesday, July 23rd at 11am CT (12pm ET). Part III consisting of lots 66360-66661 will take place on Tuesday, July 23rd at 4pm CT (5pm ET).