Heritage: Urban Art (March 2021)

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by KAWS, Yoshitomo Nara, Damien Hirst, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, March 3rd at 11:00am CT (12:00pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, March 2nd at 11:00am CT (12:00pm ET) will be held pending review.

Please note this sale is in two sessions:
Session 1 (Lots 42001-42056) - Wednesday, March 3rd at 11:00am CT (12:00pm ET)
Session 2 (Lots 42057-42313) - Wednesday, March 3rd at 1:00pm CT (2:00pm ET)

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by