Heritage: Urban Art (March 2022)

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by Judith Supine, KAWS, Shepard Fairey, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, March 2nd at 11:00am CST (12:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, March 2nd at 8:00am CST (9:00am EST).

Please note payment by credit card is subject to an additional 2.5% fee.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
278 Lots
278 Lots: