Heritage: Urban Art (May 2020)

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art, featuring works by Takashi Murakami, KAWS, Mr. Brainwash and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, May 6th at 1pm CT (2pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, May 5th at 1pm CT (2pm ET) will be held pending review.

Please note that this sale will take place in 2 parts.
Part I consisting of lots 42001-42092 will take place on Wednesday, May 6th at 1pm CT (2pm ET).
Part II consisting of lots 42093-42280 will take place on Wednesday, May 6th at 3pm CT (4pm ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by