Heritage: Urban Art Summer Skate (August 2020)

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Art Summer Skate, featuring works by KAWS, Supreme, Takashi Murakami, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, August 5th at 10:00am CT (11:00am ET).

Please note that the sale is broken up into two parts:
Part I (Lots 43001-43237) will begin Wednesday, August 5th at 10:00am CT (11:00am ET)
Part II (Lots 43238-43388) will begin Wednesday, August 5th at 2:00pm CT (3:00pm ET)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, August 4th at 10:00am CT (11:00am ET) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
384 Lots:
Filter by
384 Lots: