Heritage: Urban Collectibles (March 2022)

Artsy presents Heritage: Urban Collectibles, featuring works by Banksy, KAWS, Shepard Fairey, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, March 16th at 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, March 16th at 8:00am CDT (9:00am EDT).

Please note payment by credit card is subject to an additional 2.5% fee.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
169 Lots
169 Lots: