Hindman: Post War & Contemporary Art

Artsy presents Hindman: Post War & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Deborah Butterfield, Viola Frey, Suzan Frecon, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, September 28th at 10:00am CDT (11:00am EDT).

When the sale begins, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, September 28th at 7:00am CDT (8:00am EDT).

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
72 Lots
72 Lots: