Hindman: Prints & Multiples (December 2022)

Artsy presents Hindman: Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Edward Hopper, Lee Krasner, Sam Gilliam and more.

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, December 15th at 10:00am CST (11:00am EST).

When the sale begins, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thusrday, December 15th 7:00am CST (8:00am EST).

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
87 Lots
87 Lots: