Auction Closed

Houston Center for Photography: Live Benefit Auction 2021

Auction Closed
Live auction

The 40th annual Houston Center for Photography Print Auction provides the essential support needed for HCP's exhibitions, new educational initiatives, free community programs, and to spotlight artists who push the medium forward.

Support Houston Center for Photography by bidding on works by Duane Michals, Malick Sidibé, Cindy Sherman and more!

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, February 25th at 7:00pm CT (8:00pm ET). Registration for this auction will close on Thursday, February 25th at 6:15pm CT (7:15pm ET).

Learn about HCP’s programs here and register for the 2021 Virtual Print Auction on February 25th at 6:00pm CST here, celebrating 40 years of Houston Center for Photography.