Houston Center for Photography: Live Benefit Auction 2022

Houston Center for Photography’s Annual Print Auction supports the organization’s exhibitions, public, educational, and community-engagement programs, as well as its award-winning publication Spot magazine. The diversity and quality of the 57 locally, nationally, and internationally-renowned artists featured in the event are a testament to HCP’s deep importance to the photographic arts in Houston and across the country.

In advance of the auction in Houston, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, March 10th at 8:00pm CST (9:00pm EST). Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, March 10th at 5:00pm CST (6:00pm EST).

For more information about HCP, including annual fellowship programs and other artists’ opportunities, visit HCP's website here.

Please note: Shipping is the responsibility of the buyer. All works will ship from Houston, from the Houston Center for Photography.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967