Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art (June 2017)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Alighiero e Boetti, Jean Dubuffet,
Lucio Fontana, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on June 13th at 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT). There will be two sessions for this sale. The 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT) session will include lots 1-135, and the 3:30pm CEST (9:30am EDT) session will include lots 136-274.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on June 12th at 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros.

Zweite Radierung für die Editions Cahiers d'Art
Composizione
Eclisse seconda
Composizione
Jeux équestres
Upper Cut
Untitled
Bronx
Paesaggio italiano
Acerbi
Lot Composed of 3 Works
Modulation 760
Nudo seduto
U.L. 493
Pipe viola
Untitled
Untitled
Racconto mediterraneo
Untitled
Taghelmoust: il velo
La porta del tempo
Geometrico
Kleine Viererpermutation auf Blau
Two Works: Untitled, Untitled
Paesaggio
Musica pulita
Strutture verticali
Untitled
Untitled
Two Works: Eloge de la insogne, Procès de Paul Véronès
Untitled
Du
Diario
Diario
Paesaggio
Precipitazione
Orange & black line
Night Harbour
Canneto
La lamda nel bosco delle gerre
Casa Gianni 31
Komposition mit braunen Kreismotiven
Momento n.1
Profili
Dei pronomi
Ritratto di Moravia
Profilo
Cangiante
Untitled
Untitled