Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Bruno Munari, Rebecca Horn, Enrico Castellani, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, December 5th at 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT). There will be two sessions for this sale. The 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT) session will include lots 1-116, and the 3:30pm CEST (9:30am EDT) session will include lots 117-246.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, December 4th at 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros.

"Ladies & Gentlemen"
"Classic Love"
"Indigo Blue Caseload"
"Fairy"
"Untitled"
"Birth"
"Tricromated Sensory Space"
"Spy"
"Diary"
"Etimi"
"Plot"
"Untitled"
"FERR'ARIA"
"Novero"
"Untitled - Catrame X"
"Farce Face"
"Farce Face"
"MOND"
"Untitled"
"Fast Post"
"Cambiar pelle - Silvia"
"Estroflexion"
"East"
"Sunflowers"
"Flowers"
"Untitled"
"Untitled"
"Untitled"
"Transparency"
"385 A"
"Studio Interior"
"Portrait of the Mother"
"Photographic Tension"
"Unstable 2004"
"Naked Lying Down"
"Talking"
"Analysis of Fetishism from a picture found, variant n.5"
"A repeating scenario of emotionless hours"
"Kalenderblatt zu Tolstoi u. Baudelaire. Farbige Filzstifte auf Papier (beidseitig)"
"Wounded Knight"
"Nudo presences"
"Composition"
"Project for a Table"
"Arbre de Noel"
"Les Instants"
"Composition"
"And it's just evening"
"Landscape"
"Diary"
"Alba"