Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art (December 2017)

Artsy presents Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Bruno Munari, Rebecca Horn, Enrico Castellani, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, December 5th at 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT). There will be two sessions for this sale. The 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT) session will include lots 1-116, and the 3:30pm CEST (9:30am EDT) session will include lots 117-246.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, December 4th at 10:30am CEST (4:30am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by