Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art (July 2020)

Artsy presents Il Ponte: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Roberto Matta, Yayoi Kusama, Alighiero Boetti and more. In advance of the two consecutive sessions in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, July 21st at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT) for lots 1 - 154. Bidding will continue on Tuesday, July 21st at 3:30pm CEST (9:30am EDT) for lots 155 - 261.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Monday, July 20th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT) will be held pending review.

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
258 Lots:
Filter by
258 Lots: