Auction Closed

Itineris: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Itineris: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by David Hockney, Giacomo Balla, Zoran Music, and more. In advance of the two session auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Milan, Italy on Monday, June 10th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT) for lots 1-130. Bidding will continue on Monday, June 10th at 5:30pm CEST (11:30am EDT) for lots 131-294.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, June 9th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT).