Itineris: Modern and Contemporary Art

Live bidding begins Dec 12 9:00 AM EST
Live auction

Artsy presents Itineris: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Fernando Botero, David Hockney, Alighiero Boetti, and more. In advance of the two session auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Milan, Italy on Thursday, December 11th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am EST) for lots 1-138. Bidding will continue on Thursday, December 11th at 5:00pm CET (11:00am EST) for lots 139-176.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, December 10th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am EST) will be held pending review.