Itineris: Modern and Contemporary Art (December 2019)

Artsy presents Itineris: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Fernando Botero, David Hockney, Alighiero Boetti, and more. In advance of the two session auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Milan, Italy on Thursday, December 12th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am EST) for lots 1-138. Bidding will continue on Thursday, December 12th at 5:00pm CET (11:00am EST) for lots 139-276.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, December 10th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am EST) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by