Julien’s Auctions: Marilyn Monroe

    Auction Closed
    Live auction

    Artsy presents Julien’s Auctions: Marilyn Monroe, featuring original drawings and watercolors by the famed actress, blond bombshell, and cultural icon. These 11 never-before-seen artworks are a special selection from a larger three-part sale taking place in Los Angeles. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on November 18th at approximately 4:45pm PT (7:45pm ET).

    When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on November 17th at 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET).