Julien’s Auctions: Marilyn Monroe (November 2016)

Artsy presents Julien’s Auctions: Marilyn Monroe, featuring original drawings and watercolors by the famed actress, blond bombshell, and cultural icon. These 11 never-before-seen artworks are a special selection from a larger three-part sale taking place in Los Angeles. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on November 18th at approximately 4:45pm PT (7:45pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on November 17th at 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967