Auction Closed

Koller: Prints & Multiples and PostWar & Contemporary (December 2020)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Koller: Prints & Multiples and PostWar & Contemporary, featuring works by Christo, Andy Warhol, Pablo Picasso, and more. In advance of the two consecutive sessions in Zurich, Switzerland, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins for Prints & Multiples on Saturday, December 5th at 10:00am CET (4:00am EST) for lots 3601 - 3824. Bidding will continue for PostWar & Contemporary on Saturday, December 5th at 2:30pm CET (8:30am EST) for lots 3401- 3506.

Please note, all registered bidders will be reviewed by Koller.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Friday, December 4th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EST) will be held pending review.