Koller: Prints & Multiples and PostWar & Contemporary (July 2020)

Artsy presents Koller: Prints & Multiples and PostWar & Contemporary, featuring works by Andy Warhol, Robert Motherwell, Pierre-Auguste Renoir, and more. In advance of the two consecutive sessions in Zurich, Switzerland, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins for Prints & Multiples on Saturday, July 4th at 11:00am CEST (5:00am EDT) for lots 3801 - 3904. Bidding will continue for PostWar & Contemporary on Saturday, July 4th at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EDT) for lots 3701- 3792.

Please note, all registered bidders will be reviewed by Koller.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Friday, July 4th at 11:00am CEST (5:00am EST) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
198 Lots:
Filter by
198 Lots: