Laguna Art Museum: 40th Annual California Cool Art Auction 2022

Laguna Art Museum presents the 40th annual California Cool Art Auction. This museum-curated event features over 100 works by California’s most coveted artists.

Your support of this event ensures that Laguna Art Museum can continue its mission of collecting and preserving California art, providing critically acclaimed exhibitions, and enhancing art education for all ages.

Bidding opens at 11:45pm PST (2:45am EST) on Friday, February 4, 2022. Bidding for the silent auction will close on Saturday, March 5th at 7:50pm PST (10:50pm EST).

Full details and additional virtual content at: https://lagunaartmuseum.org/events/california-cool-art-auction-2022

These artworks have been generously donated by artists and museum supporters. In some cases, proceeds may benefit both Laguna Art Museum and artists. Details can be found in the “About The Work“ section of each lot.

Applicable sales tax will apply to all works shipped to and within the US. Please note, your card will automatically be charged for the Total Purchase Price, buyer’s premium, shipping, and any applicable sales tax, based on your registration address. For transactions over $50,000, you will be given the option to pay via wire transfer.

Please note: Shipping is the responsibility of the buyer.

All works will ship from Southern California. Pick-up available at the Laguna Art Museum. Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any shipping and pick-up related questions.

Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any post-sale inquiries.

Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
108 Lots
108 Lots: