LAMA: Art + Design (Online) (December 2022)

Artsy presents LAMA: Art + Design (Online), featuring works by Raymond Pettibon, Francisco Zuniga, Rufino Tamayo and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, December 15th at 10:00am PST (1:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, December 15th at 7:00am PST (10:00am EST).

All lots ship from different locations as noted on the lot page. Winning bidders are responsible for arranging the shipment of their purchased lot(s) from Rago/Wright/LAMA facilities. Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any inquiries.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
317 Lots
317 Lots: