LAMA: Modern & Contemporary Art (February 2023)

Artsy presents LAMA: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by John Baldessari, Ed Ruscha, Billy Al Bengston and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, February 22nd at 10:00am PST (1:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, February 22nd at 7:00am PST (10:00am EST).

All lots ship from different locations as noted on the lot page. Winning bidders are responsible for arranging the shipment of their purchased lot(s) from Rago/Wright/LAMA facilities. Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any inquiries.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
92 Lots
92 Lots: