LAMA: On the Arts: The Diana Zlotnick Collection (May 2022)

Artsy presents LAMA: On the Arts: The Diana Zlotnick Collection, featuring works by Andy Warhol, Raymond Pettibon, Wallace Berman, Kaz Oshiro and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, May 3rd at 11:00am PDT (2:00pm EDT).

Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, May 3rd at 8:00am PDT (11:00am EDT).

All lots ship from different locations as noted on the lot page. Winning bidders are responsible for arranging the shipment of their purchased lot(s) from Rago/Wright/LAMA facilities. Please contact specialist@artsy.net for any questions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
251 Lots
251 Lots: