Auction Closed

Leclere: Impressionist & Modern Art / School of Paris

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Leclere: Impressionist & Modern Art / School of Paris, featuring beautiful works by Marc Chagall, Diego Rivera, Francis Picabia, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Paris on Monday, December 10th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, December 9th at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am ET).