Leclere: Impressionist & Modern Art / School of Paris (December 2018)

Artsy presents Leclere: Impressionist & Modern Art / School of Paris, featuring beautiful works by Marc Chagall, Diego Rivera, Francis Picabia, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Paris on Monday, December 10th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, December 9th at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by