Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions: Live Benefit Auction 2020

Artsy x Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions is excited to present Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions: Live Benefit Auction 2020, as LACE enters its fifth decade as the longest-running incubator for contemporary artists and curators in Los Angeles.

Support LACE by bidding in this year's live benefit auction. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, September 9th at 7:45pm PDT (10:45pm EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration will close 15 minutes prior to the auction's start on Wednesday, September 9th at 7:30pm PDT (10:30pm EDT).

Join us for the virtual celebratory event on September 9th, 7:00-8:00pm PDT (10:00pm-11:00pm EDT) when selected artworks in this benefit are featured in the Live Auction. Browse lots and place bids in the Silent Auction before its close on Thursday, September 10, at 12:00pm PDT (3:00pm EDT).

Contributions to LACE provide essential support for exhibitions that break boundaries, advance experimentation, and give voice to otherwise under-recognized voices in art. Give here.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019