Martini Studio d'Arte: Modern & Contemporary Art (December 2022)

Artsy presents Martini Studio d'Arte: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Giulio Turcato, Arnaldo Pomodoro, Mario Schifano, and more. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Brescia, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, December 13th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT) for lots 1-177. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, December 14th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT) for lots 178-404.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, December 13th at 1:00pm CET (7:00am EDT).

Please note that the initial bid on each lot clears any reserves and can be a winning bid.
Please note that payment by credit card is accepted with 2% of commissions added.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
399 Lots
399 Lots: