Outset: Live Benefit Auction 2017

With the art world increasingly looking for new models of philanthropy, Outset Germany_Switzerland's work in commissioning and gifting artworks to the collections of the best German museums is both important and unprecedented. Support Outset's continuing patronage by bidding in this year's live auction, featuring works by Jonathan Meese, Thomas Ruff, Tony Cragg, and more.

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Düsseldorf on September 29th at 7:45pm CEST (1:45pm ET). When the sale opens, all registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close at 7:15pm CEST (1:15pm ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by