Phillips: Evening and Day Editions (January 2017)

    Auction Closed
    Live auction

    Artsy presents Phillips: Evening and Day Editions, featuring works by Sam Francis, Zaha Hadid, Stik, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on January 19th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST), and 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST). The day session will include lots 56 - 219, and the evening session will include lots 1 - 55.

    When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on January 18th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST).