Phillips: Evening & Day Editions

    Auction Closed
    Live auction

    Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by David Hockney, Andy Warhol, Robert Indiana, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on June 7th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am ET) for lots 62 - 264. Bidding will continue during the evening session at 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm ET) for lots 1 - 61.

    When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on June 6th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST).