Auction Closed

Phillips: Evening & Day Editions

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by Pablo Picasso, Manolo Valdés, David Hockney, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on Thursday, September 12th at 2:00pm BST (9:00am EST).

Please note that the Day Sale (Lots 60-250) will begin Thursday, September 12th at 2:00pm BST (9:00am EST) and the Evening Sale (Lots 1-59) will begin Thursday, September 12th at 6:30pm BST (1:30pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, September 11th at 2:00pm BST (9:00am EST) will be held pending review.