Auction Closed

Phillips: Evening & Day Editions

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by Yayoi Kusama, Pablo Picasso, Andy Warhol, Keith Haring, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on Thursday, January 23rd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST).

Please note that the Day Sale (Lots 71-255) will begin Thursday, January 23rd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST) and the Evening Sale (Lots 1-70) will begin Thursday, January 23rd at 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, January 22nd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST) will be held pending review.