Phillips: Evening and Day Editions (January 2017)

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening and Day Editions, featuring works by Sam Francis, Zaha Hadid, Stik, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on January 19th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST), and 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST). The day session will include lots 56 - 219, and the evening session will include lots 1 - 55.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on January 18th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
218 Lots:
Filter by
218 Lots:
Search
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019