Auction Closed

Phillips: Evening & Day Editions (January 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by Donald Judd, Yayoi Kusama, Andy Warhol, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on January 24th at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am ET) for lots 76 - 290. Bidding will continue during the evening session at 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm ET) for lots 1 - 75.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on January 23rd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST).