Phillips: Evening & Day Editions (January 2020)

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by Yayoi Kusama, Pablo Picasso, Andy Warhol, Keith Haring, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on Thursday, January 23rd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST).

Please note that the Day Sale (Lots 71-255) will begin Thursday, January 23rd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST) and the Evening Sale (Lots 1-70) will begin Thursday, January 23rd at 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, January 22nd at 1:00pm GMT (8:00am EST) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
251 Lots:
Filter by
251 Lots: