Phillips: Evening & Day Editions (January 2023)

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by Katherine Bernhardt, Keith Haring, Alex Katz, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, January 18th at 5:00pm GMT (12:00pm EST).

The sale is broken up into two parts:
Evening Sale: (Lots 1 - 102) will begin Wednesday, January 18th at 5:00pm BST (12:00pm EST)
Day Sale: (Lots 103 - 310) will begin Thursday, January 19th at 12:00pm BST (7:00am EST)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, January 18th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST).

Important Note: As part of the bidder registration process Artsy requires ID documents and credit card verification. Winning bidders via Artsy also agree to provide Phillips with Government Issued Photo ID and Permanent Residential Address documentation per Phillips' Know Your Client policies (KYC).

Please note payment by credit card is only accepted for invoices of £30,000 or less. Payment is not accepted via cheque.

You will be notified of the outcome of your bids once the auction closes on Thursday, January 19th.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
308 Lots
308 Lots: