Phillips: Evening & Day Editions (June 2017)

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by David Hockney, Andy Warhol, Robert Indiana, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on June 7th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am ET) for lots 62 - 264. Bidding will continue during the evening session at 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm ET) for lots 1 - 61.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on June 6th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
263 Lots:
Filter by
263 Lots:
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+