Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, London (September 2022)

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, London, featuring works by Sam Francis, Robert Motherwell, Roy Lichtenstein and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, September 14th at 6:00pm BST (1:00pm EDT).

The sale is broken up into two parts:
Evening Sale: (Lots 1 - 163) will begin Wednesday, September 14th at 6:00pm BST (1:00pm EDT)
Day Sale: (Lots 164 - 359) will begin Thursday, September 15th at 12:00pm BST (7:00am EDT)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, September 14th at 3:00pm BST (10:00am EDT).

Important Note: As part of the bidder registration process Artsy requires ID documents and credit card verification. Winning bidders via Artsy also agree to provide Phillips with Government Issued Photo ID and Permanent Residential Address documentation per Phillips' Know Your Client policies (KYC).

Please note payment by credit card is only accepted for invoices of £30,000 or less. Payment is not accepted via cheque.

You will be notified of the outcome of your bids once the auction closes on Thursday, September 15th.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
256 Lots
256 Lots: