Phillips: Evening & Day Editions (September 2020)

Artsy presents Phillips: Evening & Day Editions, featuring works by Andy Warhol, Grayson Perry, Tracy Emin, David Hockney, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London on Thursday, September 10th at 1:00pm BST (8:00am EDT).

Please note that this sale is in two parts:
Day Sale (Lots 61-261) will begin Thursday, September 10th at 1:00pm BST (8:00am EDT)
Evening Sale (Lots 1-60) will begin Thursday, September 10th at 7:00pm BST (2:00pm EDT)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, September 9th at 1:00pm BST (8:00am EDT) will be held pending review.

Important Note: As part of the bidder registration process Artsy requires ID documents and credit card verification. Winning bidders via Artsy also agree to provide Phillips with Government Issued Photo ID and Permanent Residential Address documentation per Phillips' Know Your Client policies (KYC).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
260 Lots:
Filter by
260 Lots: