Auction Closed

Phillips: ULTIMATE Evening & Photographs Day Sales

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Phillips: Photographs, featuring works by Robert Mapplethorpe, Helmut Newton, Diane Arbus, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on May 18th at 3:00pm BST (10:00am ET) for lots 28 - 172. Bidding will continue in the ULTIMATE Evening sale at 6:00pm BST (1:00pm ET) for lots 1 - 27.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on May 17th at 3:00pm BST (10:00am ET).