Roseberys: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples

Artsy presents Roseberys: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Salvador Dalí, Keith Haring, Andy Warhol, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, March 8th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on March 8th at 9:00am GMT (4:00am EST)

Buyers are responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any other applicable taxes. Some artworks may be subject to Artist’s Resale Right, indicated on the lot page.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
467 Lots
467 Lots: