Roseberys: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples (July 2022)

Artsy presents Roseberys: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Banksy, David Hockney, Takashi Murakami, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, July 5th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, July 5th at 9:00am GMT (5:00am EDT)

The sale is broken up into two parts:
Day One: (Lots 1 - 378) will begin Tuesday, July 5th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EDT)
Day Two: (Lots 379 - 736) will begin Wednesday, July 6th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EDT)

Please note: Buyers are responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any other applicable taxes. Some artworks may be subject to Artist’s Resale Right (ARR) which is indicated on the artwork page.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
731 Lots
731 Lots: