Auction Closed

Roseberys: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples (May 2018)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Roseberys: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Banksy, Salvador Dali, Yayoi Kusama, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on May 1st at 1pm GMT (8am ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on April 30th at 6pm GMT (1pm ET).

Please note: Lots with (ARR) listed in the additional information field are subject to Artist’s Resale Rights, see Roseberys’ Conditions of Sale for further details.